AIC July Coaching Call

Topic: TBD Note, this time is in MOUNTAIN. This is 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, and 12 pm Pacific Need a Time Zone Converter? Use this one!   The link to register for the call will be sent out the Monday before via email.

AIC July Q&A Call (note date change, sorry!)

Come ask any questions you might have or get some coaching on something you’re struggling with! *I’m not a doctor, so I can’t recommend supplements, diagnose you with anything, or direct you in a medical way. Note the time is Mountain time – that’s 11 am Mountain (1 pm Eastern, 12 pm Central, 10 am […]

AIC August Coaching Call

Topic: TBD Note, this time is in MOUNTAIN. This is 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, and 12 pm Pacific Need a Time Zone Converter? Use this one!   The link to register for the call will be sent out the Monday before via email.

AIC August Q&A Call

Come ask any questions you might have or get some coaching on something you’re struggling with! *I’m not a doctor, so I can’t recommend supplements, diagnose you with anything, or direct you in a medical way. Note the time is Mountain time – that’s 11 am Mountain (1 pm Eastern, 12 pm Central, 10 am […]